View:
A new building 1BPA25 Bayrampaşa, Istanbul
Contact us for pricing

View details Built-Up - - Land Size - -

#1BPA25 A new building for sale in the European section of Istanbul in Bayrampaşa ◀ Apartments 2 + 1 area 100 square meters / 108 square meters ◀ Duplex apartment 3 + 2 area 200 square meters ◀ 1 rooms / 2 rooms ◀ 2 bathrooms / 3 bathrooms ◀ 1 Kitchen ◀ All floors are available ◀ Surrounding the region: ✔ Beautiful location ✔ Local and international hotels and various categories. ✔ Local and international restaurants and cafes. ✔ Universities and schools for all educational levels. ✔ Many public and private hospitals. ✔ Shopping centres and malls. ✔Banks –…

View details
Apartment #1YA20 Beylikdüzü, Istanbul
TL 300,000

View details Built-Up - 90 M 2 Land Size - 90 M 2

#1YA20 Apartment for sale of European section of Istanbul in Yakuplu Located in Beylikdüzü 2 floor of 4 floors  Surrounding the region: ✔ Local and international hotels and various categories. ✔ Local and international restaurants and cafes. ✔ Universities and schools for all educational levels. ✔ Many public and private hospitals. ✔ Shopping centres and malls. ✔Banks – various markets.

View details
Duplex apartment #1GA22 Beylikdüzü, Istanbul
TL 400,000

View details Built-Up - 200 M 2 Land Size - 200 M 2

#1GA22 Duplex apartment for sale of European section of Istanbul in Gürpinar 5 floor of 5 floors  Surrounding the region: ✔ Local and international hotels and various categories. ✔ Local and international restaurants and cafes. ✔ Universities and schools for all educational levels. ✔ Many public and private hospitals. ✔ Shopping centres and malls. ✔Banks – various markets.  

View details
#1YA16 Apartment Beylikdüzü, Istanbul
TL 240,000

View details Built-Up - 90 M 2 Land Size - 90 M 2

#1YA16 Apartment for sale of European section of Istanbul in Yakuplu Located in Beylikdüzü The ground floor of 4 floors Surrounding the region: ✔ Local and international hotels and various categories. ✔ Local and international restaurants and cafes. ✔ Universities and schools for all educational levels. ✔ Many public and private hospitals. ✔ Shopping centres and malls. ✔Banks – various markets.

View details
#1EA15 Building Esenyurt, Istanbul
TL 1,230,000

View details Built-Up - - Land Size - -

#1EA15 Building for sale of European section of Istanbul in Esenyurt ◀ Apartments 2 + 1 and duplex apartment 3+2. ◀ 2 rooms / 3 rooms ◀ Salon / 2 salons ◀ 1 / 2 bathrooms ◀ 1 Kitchen ◀ All floors are available ◀ The asansör is available  Surrounding the region: ✔ Local and international hotels and various categories. ✔ Local and international restaurants and cafes. ✔ Universities and schools for all educational levels. ✔ Many public and private hospitals. ✔ Shopping centres and malls. ✔Banks – various markets.

View details
Apartment in complex #1BÜA7 Beylikdüzü, Istanbul
TL 831,000

View details Built-Up - 140 M 2 Land Size - 140 M 2

1BÜA7 Apartment in complex for sale in the European section of Istanbul Beylikdüzü. The first floor of the seventh floor Surrounding the region: ✔ The complex includes an outdoor pool ✔ Includes a Sauna. A gym and Surrounding for entertainment ✔ Local and international hotels and various categories. ✔ Local and international restaurants and cafes. ✔ Universities and schools for all educational levels. ✔ Many public and private hospitals. ✔ Shopping centres and malls. ✔Banks – various markets.

View details

عرض :
بناية جديدة 1BPA25 بيرم باشا, اسطنبول
تواصل معنا لمعرفة الاسعار

عرض التفاصيل Built-Up - - مساحة الأرض - -

 1BPA25 بناية جديدة للبيع بشقق راقية في القسم الاوروبي من إسطنبول بمنطقة بيرم باشا   مميزات الشقق  الشقق 2+1 مساحة 100 متر مربع او 108 متر مربع  شقة دوبلكس 3+2 مساحة 200 متر مربع  صالون او صالونين  2 حمامات او 3 حمامات مطبخ  جميع الطوابق متوفرة المميزات العامة: موقع جميل تتوفر في المنطقة جميع مستلزمات الحياة التعليمية.  العملية و المعيشية مولات.  محلات.  مطاعم. مقاهي و مستشفيات توفر المواصلات قريبة من محطة الميترو  سعر الشقق: الشقة 2+1: 700.000 ليرة تركي الشقة دوبلكس 3+2: 1.000.000 ليرة تركي  

عرض التفاصيل
شقة 1YA20 بيلك دوزو, اسطنبول
TL 300,000

عرض التفاصيل Built-Up - 90 M 2 مساحة الأرض - 90 M 2

 1YA20 شقة للبيع في القسم الاوروبي من إسطنبول بمنطقة ياكوبلو الواقعة ببيليك دوزو الطابق الثاني من 4 طوابق المميزات العامة: تتوفر في المنطقة جميع مستلزمات الحياة التعليمية.  العملية و المعيشية مولات.  محلات.  مطاعم. مقاهي و مستشفيات توفر المواصلات  

عرض التفاصيل
شقة دوبلكس 1GA22 بيلك دوزو, اسطنبول
TL 400,000

عرض التفاصيل Built-Up - 200 M 2 مساحة الأرض - 200 M 2

1GA22 شقة دوبلكس للبيع في القسم الاوروبي من إسطنبول بمنطقة جوربينار الراقية الطابق الخامس من 5 طوابق المميزات العامة: تتوفر في المنطقة جميع مستلزمات الحياة التعليمية.  العملية و المعيشية مولات.  محلات.  مطاعم. مقاهي و مستشفيات توفر المواصلات  

عرض التفاصيل
شقة 1YA16 بيلك دوزو, اسطنبول
TL 240,000

عرض التفاصيل Built-Up - 90 M 2 مساحة الأرض - 90 M 2

1YA16 شقة للبيع في القسم الاوروبي من إسطنبول بمنطقة ياكوبلو الواقعة ببيليك دوزو الطابق الارضي من 4 طوابق المميزات العامة: تتوفر في المنطقة جميع مستلزمات الحياة التعليمية.  العملية و المعيشية مولات.  محلات.  مطاعم. مقاهي و مستشفيات توفر المواصلات  

عرض التفاصيل

1EA15 بناية مميزة للبيع في القسم الاوروبي من إسطنبول بمنطقة اسنيورت   مميزات الشقق شقة دوبلكس 3+2 وشقق 2+1  صالون / صالونين  حمام / حمامين مطبخ  جميع الطوابق متوفرة  المصعد متوفر المميزات العامة: تتوفر في المنطقة جميع مستلزمات الحياة التعليمية.  العملية و المعيشية مولات.  محلات.  مطاعم. مقاهي و مستشفيات توفر المواصلات  

عرض التفاصيل
شقة جديدة 1BÜA7 بيلك دوزو, اسطنبول
TL 831,000

عرض التفاصيل Built-Up - 140 M 2 مساحة الأرض - 140 M 2

1BÜA7 شقة جديدة للبيع ضمن مجمع راقي في القسم الاوروبي من إسطنبول بمنطقة بيليك دوزو الطابق الاول من 7 طوابق المميزات العامة:  مجمع راقي يتضمن مسبح خارجي يتضمن صونا. قاعة للرياضة ومحيط للتسلية  موقع جميل. راقي وامن بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تتوفر جميع مستلزمات الحياة التعليمية.  العملية و المعيشية مولات.  محلات.  مطاعم. مقاهي و مستشفيات توفر المواصلات

عرض التفاصيل